On Innovation. On Wisconsin.

University Research Park: Where COVID Meets Cutting Edge

Photo of curved building with glass
University Research Park and Exact Sciences partnered in 2018 to create Innovation One, the new headquarters for Exact Sciences.

University Research Park is full of companies working on cutting edge solutions to the world’s thorniest problems. From eradicating cancer, hepatitis, and influenza deaths to eliminating antibiotic use or fighting climate change through new fuels and technology enabling radical reductions in energy use, University Research Park is the place where solutions are born. Some of the startups may be small, but their ambitions are boundless. So, it’s no surprise that when a new challenge arises, like the COVID-19 pandemic, the researchers and companies at University Research Park swing into action.

Read article by Aaron Olver

See more on how Badgers are moving innovation forward.